Staff

Name Position Email
General Office Email Office of Student Conduct studentconduct@umd.edu
Andrea Goodwin, Ph.D Director of Student Conduct agoodwin@umd.edu
James Bond, J.D. Assistant Director - Academic Integrity jebond@umd.edu
Vanessa Taft Assistant Director - Non-Academic Misconduct vtaft@umd.edu
Kelly Schrader Coordinator - Academic Integrity schrader@umd.edu
Nicole Garcia Diaz Coordinator - Non-Academic Misconduct ngdiaz@umd.edu
Madeline Reich Graduate Coordinator - Academic Integrity mreich11@umd.edu
Stephen Taylor Graduate Coordinator - Student Conduct staylor6@umd.edu
Cazandra Rebollar Graduate Coordinator - Campus Advocate rebollar@umd.edu
Amanda Hart Graduate Coordinator - Sexual Misconduct Adjudication ach011@umd.edu
Jaime Poynter Program Management Specialist jpoynter@umd.edu